My Life in BooksI first took part in this meme back in 2020 and have just been reminded of it again by Cathy @ 746 Books . It’s such fun and really easy to do. I’m not sure if it’s created by Annabel @ Annabel’s Blog but she’s taken part for years so do check her post as well.

Using only books you have read this year (2022), answer these prompts. Try not to repeat a book title.  (Links in the titles will take you to my reviews)

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

In high school I was Windswept & Interesting (Billy Connolly)

People might be surprised by The Phoenix and the Carpet (E.Nesbit)

I will never be The Scarlet Pimpernel (Emmuska Orczy)

My life post lockdown was like The Great Summer Street Party (Georgia Hill)

My fantasy job is At Bertram’s Hotel (Agatha Christie)

At the end of a long day I need Adrian Mole: The Collected Poems (Sue Townsend)

I hate The Man in the Bunker ( Rory Clements)

Wish I had The Paris Apartment (Lucy Foley)

My family reunions are Wrong Place, Wrong Time (Gillian McAllister)

At a party you’d find me with The Body Guard (Katherine Center)

I’ve never been to Japan Land of the Rising Sun (Melanie Clegg)

A happy day includes Butterflies: Beautiful Flying Insects (Julianna Photopoulos)

Motto I live by Don’t Eat the Puffin (Jules Brown)

On my bucket list are Amazing Gardens of the World (Vivienne Hambly)

In my next life, I want to be Forever Young (Hayley Mills)

Fancy joining in? It’s good fun! πŸ˜€