#BookReview – The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald #TheNightOliviaFell #LibraryLoveChallenge #MustRead

From Goodreads: "In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unravelling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the truth. A lifetime of lies. In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake … Continue reading #BookReview – The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald #TheNightOliviaFell #LibraryLoveChallenge #MustRead

Advertisements

#BookReview – The American Agent by Jacqueline Winspear #TheAmericanAgent #MaisieDobbs #blogtour @EmmaFinnigan @AllisonandBusby #RandomThingsTours

I'm absolutely thrilled to be hosting a stop on the blog tour for The American Agent by Jacqueline Winspear. Thanks to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the invitation and to Allison & Busby my paperback copy of the book. Before I share my review here’s what the book is all about: "When an … Continue reading #BookReview – The American Agent by Jacqueline Winspear #TheAmericanAgent #MaisieDobbs #blogtour @EmmaFinnigan @AllisonandBusby #RandomThingsTours

#BookReview – The Jazz Files by Fiona Veitch Smith #TheJazzFiles #LibraryLoveChallenge

From Goodreads: "Introducing Poppy Denby, a young journalist in London during the Roaring Twenties, investigating crime in the highest social circles! In 1920, twenty-two year old Poppy Denby moves from Northumberland to live with her paraplegic aunt in London. Aunt Dot, a suffragette who was injured in battles with the police in 1910, is a … Continue reading #BookReview – The Jazz Files by Fiona Veitch Smith #TheJazzFiles #LibraryLoveChallenge

#BookReview – My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing #MyLovelyWife #NetGalley #MustRead

From Goodreads: "Introducing the next generation of domestic thriller... Every marriage has secrets. Everyone has flaws. Your wife isn't perfect - you know that - but then again nor are you. But now a serial killer is on the loose in your small town, preying on young women. Fear is driving your well-behaved young daughter … Continue reading #BookReview – My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing #MyLovelyWife #NetGalley #MustRead

#BookReview – 21st Century Yokel by Tom Cox #21stCenturyYokel @tom_cox @unbounders #blogtour #RandomThingsTours

Hello and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for 21st Century Yokel by Tom Cox. Thanks to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the invitation and to Unbound my paperback copy of the book. Before I share my review here’s what the book is all about: "Longlisted for the Wainwright Golden Beer … Continue reading #BookReview – 21st Century Yokel by Tom Cox #21stCenturyYokel @tom_cox @unbounders #blogtour #RandomThingsTours

#BookReview – Are You the F**king Doctor? by Dr Liam Farrell #IrishMed @drlfarrell ~RandomThingsTours

Hello and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Are You The F**king Doctor? by Dr Liam O'Farrell. Thanks to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the invitation and for my paperback copy of the book. Before I share my review here's what the book is all about: ‘General practice is the … Continue reading #BookReview – Are You the F**king Doctor? by Dr Liam Farrell #IrishMed @drlfarrell ~RandomThingsTours