#BookReview – Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder #SecretsoftheMist #timeslipnovel

From Goodreads : " A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits the ancient village of Walditch, deep in the Dorset countryside. Something stirs in... Continue Reading →

#BookReview – The Rearranged Life of Oona Lockhart by Margarita Montimore @damiella @Tr4cyF3nt0n #blogtour #CompulsiveReaders

Hello and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Rearranged Life of Oona Lockhart by Margarita Montimore. Thanks so much to Tracy Fenton of Compulsive Readers for the invite and to the publishers for my ARC via NetGalley. Before I share my review here's what the book is all about: "For fans... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑