WWW Wednesdays! – 17/04/19

  Welcome to WWW Wednesday! hosted by Sam@Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and … Continue reading WWW Wednesdays! – 17/04/19

#BookReview – The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald #TheNightOliviaFell #LibraryLoveChallenge #MustRead

From Goodreads: "In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unravelling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the truth. A lifetime of lies. In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake … Continue reading #BookReview – The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald #TheNightOliviaFell #LibraryLoveChallenge #MustRead

#AudiobookReview – Wolf Country by Tünde Farrand #WolfCountry #LibraryLoveChallenge

From Goodreads: "London, 2050. The socio-economic crisis of recent decades is over and consumerism is thriving. Ownership of land outside the city is the preserve of a tiny elite, and the rest of the population must spend to earn a Right to Reside. Ageing has been abolished thanks to a radical new approach, replacing retirement … Continue reading #AudiobookReview – Wolf Country by Tünde Farrand #WolfCountry #LibraryLoveChallenge