My Life in Books2020I spotted this meme on Cathy @ 746 Books and it’s such fun that I thought I’d join in as well. I’m not sure if it’s created by Annabel @ Annabel’s Blog but she’s taken part for years so do check her post as well.

Using only books you have read this year (2020), answer these prompts. Try not to repeat a book title.  (Links in the titles will take you to my reviews)

📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚

In high school I was A Dancer’s Dream (Katherine Woodfine)

People might be surprised by The End of Men (Christina Sweeney-Baird)

I will never be Daisy Jones & The Six (Taylor Jenkins Reid)

My life in (full) lockdown was like My Family and Other Animals (Gerald Durrell)

My fantasy job is In Five Years (Rebecca Serle)

At the end of a long day I need The Choice (Edith Eger)

I hate A Swarming of Bees (Theresa Tomlinson)

Wish I had The Treasure in the Tower (Rob Keeley)

My family reunions are A Necessary Evil (Abir Mukherjee)

At a party you’d find me with The Thursday Murder Club (Richard Osman)

I’ve never been to the City of Spies (Mara Timon)

A happy day includes The Day We Meet Again (Miranda Dickinson)

Motto I live by  Maybe One Day (Debbie Johnson)

On my bucket list is The Island (C.L. Taylor)

In my next life, I want to have All Creatures Great and Small (James Herriot)

Fancy joining in? It’s good fun! 😀