ttt-big2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and now hosted by Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl.

The rules are simple:

  • Each Tuesday, Jana assigns a new topic. Create your own Top Ten list that fits that topic – putting your unique spin on it if you want.
  • Everyone is welcome to join but please link back to The Artsy Reader Girl in your own Top Ten Tuesday post.
  • Add your name to the Linky widget on that day’s post so that everyone can check out other bloggers’ lists.
  • Or if you don’t have a blog, just post your answers as a comment.

This week’s topic is Top Ten Books That Have Been On My TBR List Longest. Anyone who follows this blog will know that I have a huge virtual tbr mountain, that only seems to reduce when I take a trip Down the TBR Hole. The first time I posted one of these posts I discovered that my Goodreads tbr goes back to 2011 when I joined the site!!!

I actually own 4 of these books, Secret Servant and Final Fling books 2 and 3 of the Moneypenny Diaries Trilogy, One Hit Wonder and an audiobook version of between shades of gray. I wonder if I should take them off my tbr to lighten the load somewhat? Maybe I could even add them to my 20 Books of Summer this year to make sure I at least attempt to read them this year? What do you think?

Next week’s Top Ten Tuesday: Love Freebie