I’m joining Novels and Nonfiction again with sharing my favourite posts of the week. So, grab yourself a coffee, (or tea) a comfy chair and come and have browse with me.

banner shot for blog posts I loved this week

I’ve read so many great reviews again this week:

Mrs Bloggs Books – Educated by Tara Westover

Swirl & Thread – Porcelain by Moby

Novel Deelights – 66 Metres J F Kirwan

Snazzy Books – Trying by Emily Philips

Bee Reader – The Queen of Bloody Everything by Joanna Nadin

My Peacock Books – Mad Diet by Suzanne Lockhart

Ronnie Turner – Restless Souls by Dan Sheehan

Over The Rainbow Book Blog – Home by Amanda Berriman

Cleopatra Loves Books – Black Rabbit Hall by Eve Chase

I’ve read some fab posts from book bloggers, these are worth checking out if you don’t already follow them:

Fictionophile – Cover Love: Wedding Rings

What Cathy Read Next – The Renaissance Club by Rachel Dacus

Dee’s Rad Reads and Reviews – Teaser Tuesday Not Her Daughter by Rea Frey

Books Vertigo & Tea – Confessions of a Tea Sippin Blogger: I am a Ritual Reader

Jill’s Book Cafe – Five on Friday with Anne Coates

On The Blog This Week:

I started off the week posting a music video for Music Monday, shared my Top Ten Tuesday post on Tuesday and on Wednesday shared my WWW Wednesdays! post. On Friday I shared my book review for The Queen of Bloody Everything and on Saturday I shared my latest Stacking the Shelves post.

Finally here are some other links from across the internet that I think are worth looking at:

The Guardian – My Week as Bette Davis: My Eyebrows are Begging to be Raised

Evie Gaughan – So You Want to Be A Writer

Writers Write – Why Charles Dickens Was The First Self-Published Success Story

Partners in Crime Podcast – Hugh Fraser talks about playing Captain Hastings in the TV series Poirot, his gripping series of books and how he came to write the theme tune for a popular children’s TV series.

Thanks for reading and have a lovely Sunday 🙂