#20booksofsummer Book 2 #BookReview – Blackberry & Wild Rose by Sonia Velton #Blackberry&WildRose #LibraryLoveChallenge

From Goodreads: "When Esther Thorel, the wife of a Huguenot silk-weaver, rescues Sara Kemp from a brothel she thinks she is doing God’s will. Sara is not convinced being a maid is better than being a whore, but the chance to escape her grasping ‘madam’ is too good to refuse. Inside the Thorels’ tall house … Continue reading #20booksofsummer Book 2 #BookReview – Blackberry & Wild Rose by Sonia Velton #Blackberry&WildRose #LibraryLoveChallenge

Advertisements

#BookReview – Bonnie and Stan by Anna Stuart @annastuartbooks @orionbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #CompulsiveReaders #BonnieAndStan

Hello and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for 'Bonnie and Stan' by Anna Stuart. Thanks to Tracy Fenton of Compulsive Readers for the invite and to the publishers for copy via NetGalley. Before I share my review here’s what the book is all about: "After 50 years together Stan still adores his … Continue reading #BookReview – Bonnie and Stan by Anna Stuart @annastuartbooks @orionbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #CompulsiveReaders #BonnieAndStan

#BookReview – What the Wind Knows by Amy Harmon #WhatTheWindKnows

From Goodreads: "In an unforgettable love story, a woman’s impossible journey through the ages could change everything… Anne Gallagher grew up enchanted by her grandfather’s stories of Ireland. Heartbroken at his death, she travels to his childhood home to spread his ashes. There, overcome with memories of the man she adored and consumed by a … Continue reading #BookReview – What the Wind Knows by Amy Harmon #WhatTheWindKnows

#BookReview – Confession of a Bad Mother The Teenage Years by Stephanie Calman @picadorbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #confessionsofabadmother

Hello and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for 'Confessions of a Bad Mother the Teenage Years' by Stephanie Calman. Thanks to Tracy Fenton of Compulsive Readers for the invite and to the publishers for my paperback copy. Before I share my review here's what the book is all about: "When you’re pregnant … Continue reading #BookReview – Confession of a Bad Mother The Teenage Years by Stephanie Calman @picadorbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #confessionsofabadmother

#BookReview – The Wrong Envelope by Liz Treacher #BookBlitz @liztreacher @LoveBooksGroup #LoveBooksTours

I'm thrilled to be taking part in the blog blitz for The Wrong Envelope by Liz Treacher. Thanks so much to Kelly of Love Book Tours for the invitation and to the author for my lovely paperback copy. Before I share my review here's what the book is all about: Summer 1920. Two worlds are … Continue reading #BookReview – The Wrong Envelope by Liz Treacher #BookBlitz @liztreacher @LoveBooksGroup #LoveBooksTours

#BookReview – A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World by C.A. Fletcher #FollowGriz @Tr4cyF3nt0n @CharlieFletch_r

Hello and welcome to my stop on the blog tour for A Boy and his dog at the End of the World by C. A. Fletcher. Thanks so much to Tracy Fenton for inviting me and to Orbit for my copy of the book. Before I share my review here's what the book is all … Continue reading #BookReview – A Boy and his Dog at the End of the World by C.A. Fletcher #FollowGriz @Tr4cyF3nt0n @CharlieFletch_r

#BookReview – The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald #TheNightOliviaFell #LibraryLoveChallenge #MustRead

From Goodreads: "In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unravelling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the truth. A lifetime of lies. In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake … Continue reading #BookReview – The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald #TheNightOliviaFell #LibraryLoveChallenge #MustRead