#BookReview – Martinis & Memories by A.L. Michael #MartinisAndMemories

Goodreads blurb - "Bel Hailstone has spent the past decade building her dream - Soho’s best burlesque club - from the ground up. But now The Martini Club is under threat and it will take everything in Bel’s power to resist encroaching developers and save her pride and joy. Amidst the chaos Bel’s past comes … Continue reading #BookReview – Martinis & Memories by A.L. Michael #MartinisAndMemories

Advertisements

#AudioBookReview – The Hourglass by Tracy Rees #20BooksofSummer #BookBumBookClub #FavouriteReads #PerfectSummerRead #LoveAudio

Goodreads blurb: "2014. Sensible Nora has always taken success for granted, until suddenly her life begins to fall apart. Troubled by anxiety and nightmares, she finds herself drawn to the sweeping beaches of Tenby, a place she's only been once before. Together with a local girl she rents a beautiful townhouse and slowly begins to … Continue reading #AudioBookReview – The Hourglass by Tracy Rees #20BooksofSummer #BookBumBookClub #FavouriteReads #PerfectSummerRead #LoveAudio

#AudiobookReview – Another Woman’s Husband by Gill Paul

Two women, divided by time, bound by a secret... 1911. Aged just fifteen, Mary Kirk and Wallis Warfield meet at summer camp. Their friendship will survive heartbreaks, continents, and the demands of the English crown, until it is shattered by one unforgivable betrayal... 1997. Rachel's romantic break in Paris with her fiancé is interrupted when … Continue reading #AudiobookReview – Another Woman’s Husband by Gill Paul

#BookReview – Prosecco & Promises by A.L. Michael @almichael_ @canelo_co

Since her mother died when Mia was a child, her dad has been her best friend and her idol. Now, the cancer he survived years before is back, and this time there’s no fighting it. To make matters worse her dad’s last request is for Mia to leave him and visit her mother’s family on … Continue reading #BookReview – Prosecco & Promises by A.L. Michael @almichael_ @canelo_co

#BlogTour Prosecco and Promises by A. L. Michael #BookSpotlight

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Prosecco and Promises by A.L. Michael Book Blurb: Meet Mia: an unforgettable heroine learning the meaning of life and love on a beautiful Italian island. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Vine. Mia’s dad has always been her idol. Now, she faces … Continue reading #BlogTour Prosecco and Promises by A. L. Michael #BookSpotlight