Hello again, and welcome to my weekly round up post. I’ve got some lovely links for you this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come and have a browse with me. 😀

Links I've enjoyed This Week winter2

Recent Reviews

BookMadJo – The Little Swiss Chalet
N S Ford – Girl A
The Sunday Feeling – The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Zooloo’s Book Diary – The Island
Books and Me! – Sad Janet & Crow Court
It’s All About Books – Exit
Art and Soul – The Shape of Darkness
The Belgian Reviewer – Space Hopper
Always Need More Books – The Long, Long Afternoon
Bargain Sleuth Book Reviews – Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe
Chat About Books – Bridgerton: The Duke and I
Jo’s Book Blog – How to Argue with a Racist & The Appeal
Rae Reads – The Boyfriend Project
Book After Book – The Dressmaker of Paris
Blue Mood Café – Cold Snap

    🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Book Blogger Posts

Reading Ladies BC – What is a Good Ending?
Tessa Talks Books – Do You Share Books (Book Blogger Hop)
Fictionophile – Cover Love part 96 – Beds & Goodreads Ratings- Use Them? Ignore Them? Are They Valid?
Zooloo’s Book Diary – The ATM Club Presents Lisa Gardener
Book Blurb – Author Interview with Terry Tyler
Crime by the Book – Q&A with Alice Feeney
Sarah’s Vignettes – 14 Books to Look Out For From Books and The City 2021
Swirl and Thread – Hodder & Stoughton Fiction Showcase 2021
 

        🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

  On The Blog

On Tuesday I joined in with the Top Ten Tuesday meme and on Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post. On Friday I shared my audiobook review of Just Another Silly Love Song by Rich Amooi and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post.  

🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Other Links

The Guardian – Book Sales Defy Pandemic to Eight-Year High

BBC – Surfing Duck Becomes Local Celebrity at Australian Beach

Jane’s Patisserie – Rolo Brownies! 

YouTube – Tracy Talks To… Imran Mahmood, Abir Mukherjee and Vaseem Khan 

Bailiwick Express – How the V sign Annoyed the Enemy During the Nazi Occupation of Jersey

Hachette UK – How to Research a Historical Novel by Keith Stuart

        Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx