Hello, welcome to my weekly round up post. I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come and have a browse with me. 😀

Links I've enjoyed This Week winter2

Recent Reviews

Hooked From Page One – The Last Resort
Books and Me! – Living with Trees & The Beloved Children
Chocolate’n’Waffles – The Flip Side
Blue Mood Café – The Bachelor’s Bride & The Eighth Detective
BookMadJo – The Thief on the Winged Horse & The Spark
Bargain Book Sleuth – Can’t Slow Down: How 1984 Became Pop’s Blockbuster Year
What’s Nonfiction – Dark Archives
Portobello Book blog – I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
Novel Deelights – 337
Zooloo’s Book Diary – Foul Play – A Card Game
Art and Soul – Jeeves and the Leap of Faith
Chat About Books – Good Girl (DS Grace Allendale Book 4)
Fictionophile – Who’s There? & His & Hers
Sarah’s Vignettes – The Flip Side
Rae Reads – A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem
It’s All About Books – The Devil and the Dark Water
What Cathy Read Next – The Smallest Man
Tessa Talks Books – Christmas in Cockleberry Bay
Jo’s Book Blog – Hyde
Don Jimmy Reviews – Mini Reviews
Swirl and Thread – The Stranger Times
Silver Button Books – A Woman of No Importance: The Untold Story of the American Spy Who Helped Win World War II

   🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Book Blogger Posts

Silver Button Books – Middle Grade Books for Christmas Reading & Nonfiction Books for Christmas Reading
Reading Ladies Book Club – Gift Ideas: everyone Gets a Book
Linda’s Book Bag – My Five Senses of India: A Guest Post & #2021showcase from @TeamBATC
Not-So-Modern Girl – Four Festive Post Ideas for Bloggers
Nilichosoma – 3 on 3: Books I’ve Enjoyed Reading This Week
Carla Loves to Read – Monday Funnies
Bookworm Blogger – Top 5 NetGalley Tips Newbies
Years of Reading Selfishly – The First Rule About Book Club is… We should Talk About Book Clubs 

     🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

  On The Blog

On Monday I shared my audiobook review of The Extraordinary Hope of Dawn Brightside by Jessica Ryn, and on Tuesday I joined in with Spell the Month in Books. On Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post and on Thursday I shared another collection of Mini Reviews. On Friday I posted my final update for the 2020 When Are You Reading? challenge and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post.  

🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Other Links

BBC – The Most Striking Images of 2020
Little Pygmy Possum Found on Kangaroo Island for the First Time Since the Wildfires
The Science of Addiction: Do You Always Like the Things You Want?

The Guardian – Christmas Gifts to Save the Arts
Christmas Cracker Joke of the Year
Milan’s Bicycling Bookseller Takes on the Online Giants
The V&A Handbag Collection
Honey Bees Use Animal Poo to Repel Giant Hornet Attacks
Tudor Coins Dedicated to Three of Henry VIII’s Wives Found in Garden
Interview with Barry Gibb

Comicbook.com – Spider-Man 3 Reportedly Bringing Back Andrew Garfield, Kirsten Dunst and Others

Historic UK – Anglo-Saxon Christmas 

Netweather – Jupiter and Saturn – Preparations and UK Weather for the Great Conjunction 

World Book Night – Book Selection for World Book Night 2021

YouTube – A Grasmere Nativity
“2020: The Musical” Jimmy Fallon and Andrew Rannells Recap the Year with Broadway Musicals

       Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx