Good morning and welcome to my weekly round up post. I’ve been in my newΒ  home for a week already, but obviously haven’t had much time to blog hop so this is another short post. Hopefully I’ll be back to normal next Sunday, but in the mean time find yourself a cosy spot and come and have a browse with me. πŸ˜€

links I've enjoyed this week3

Recent Reviews

Carla Loves to Read – The Guest List
Swirl and Thread – Expectation
It’s All About Books – The Girl From Widow Hills
Reading Between the Pages – The Book of Lost Names & Winter Garden
MiniMac Reviews – The Ringmaster’s Daughter
Fictionophile – Try Not to Breathe
What Cathy Read Next – The Englishman
Excuse My Reading – The New Girl
Blue Mood CafΓ© – A Merciful Fate
The Belgian Reviewer – Survive
Sarah’s Vignette’s – The Paper Bracelet
Always Need More Books – The RulesΒ 
Β 

Β Book Blogger Posts

The book review cafΓ© – A Final Farewell
Art and Soul – Coffee and Walnut Tray Bake
Jill’s Book CafΓ© – Five on Friday in Memory of Noreen Wainwright
The Belgian Reviewer – Q&A With Author Tom Bale
For Book Lovers and Random People – Free Friday
Zooloo’s Book Diary – Friday Night Movies & Why Laughter Can Change Your Life by Carol WyerΒ 
One More Word – #SixForSunday: Tropes I HateΒ 

On The Blog

On Monday I joined in with the 6 in 6 meme and on Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post.Β 

Β Other Links

My Modern Met – Nigerian Bread Seller Photobombs a Pop Star and Becomes a Model
ITV News – Llandudno Mountain Goats Return to Form Orderly Queue Outside Hairdressers
Bookbrunch – Novelist David Gilman on the Challenges of Writing About Different Time Periods and in Different Media
The Guardian – Interview with David Tennant &Β Tom Hanks on Surviving Coronavirus

Β Β Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xxΒ