Good morning and welcome to my weekly round up post. I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come and have a browse with me. 😀

links I've enjoyed this week3

Recent Reviews

Zooloo’s Book Diary – Swipe Right
Linda’s Book Bag – Hello, Again & More Than Marmalade: Michael Bond and the Story of Paddington
The Belgian Reviewer – The House Share
Over The Rainbow Book Blog – Tsarina
The Quiet Geordie – Rapid Reviews
It’s All About Books – The House Guest & The Catch
Books and Me! – We Begin At The End
Bookidote – Catwoman (2004) Movie Review
Novel Deelights – I Made A Mistake & The House Share
Jo’s Book Blog – The Secrets of Strangers
Chat About Books – Days of Wonder
Me and My Books – The Doll Factory & Island of Secrets
Always Need More Books – Little Fires Everywhere
Rae Reads – Fatal Masquerade
Swirl and Thread – The Winter Agent
Don Jimmy Reviews – The Fire Starters
Book After Book – The Split
Blue Mood Café – Hideaway & In Five Years
HayleyReviews10 – Percolate
OwlBeSatReading – Strangeways: A Prison Officer’s Story
Ally Write Things – My Dark Vanessa
Chocolate’n’Waffles – No Signal
N S Ford – Queen Victoria: Daughter, Wife, Mother, Widow & Help Me! 

Book Blogger Posts

Bookidote – What Does A Blogger Do?
Art and Soul – Recipe: Lemon Melt Icing Sugar Cookies
FromBelgiumWithBookLove – What Books Have Taught Me – Part 3
The Belgian Reviewer – Same Book, Different Cover #13
N S Ford – A-Z of My Blog!
Reading Between the Pages – Book-to-Screen- Book Adaptations That You Can Enjoy From The Comfort Of Your Home!

On The Blog

On Monday I shared my sign up post for the 20 Books of Summer reading challenge. On Wednesday I joined in with the WWW Wednesdays! meme. On Thursday I shared my audiobook review for My Family and Other Animals by Gerald Durrell and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post.

Other Links

Penguin – How Jane Austen’s Social Distancing Reflects Our Coronavirus World
The Bookseller – Little Toller Reprints Diary of a Young Naturalist
BBC – When Thousands Sing the Messiah Remotely
YouTube – What Is The WordPress Block Editor? & How To Switch To The WordPress Block Editor
The Guardian – Covid 19: The Role of Vitamin D & A Postcard From The Future: Life in Denmark After The Lockdown & Culture Quiz &

  Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx