Good morning and welcome to my weekly round up. I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and a hot drink and come have a browse with me. 😀

adult beverage breakfast celebration
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Recent Reviews

Chat About Books – Liar Liar
Carla Loves To Read – The Murder of Patience Brooke
The Belgian Reviewer – Strangers
Zooloo’s Book Diary – The Other People & Looker
Chocolate’n’Waffles – Six Wicked Reasons & The Seventh Victim & After Dark &
Books and Me! – The Guest List
Dee’s Rad Reads and Reviews – You Are Not Alone
Linda’s Book Bag – The Lost Lights of St. Kilda & In Five Years
Me and My Books – From Thailand With Love & Hamnet
Swirl and Thread – Grace is Gone
Don Jimmy Reviews – Help
Over The Rainbow Book Blog – Deep State
Mrs Bloggs: The Average Reader – The Emerald Affair
Love Books Group – In Five Years
Babbage and Sweetcorn – We Are Animals
Emma’s Bookish Corner – Containment
FromBelgiumWithBookLove – BiteSizeSaturday Goes Full Throttle in Eggshells
Book After Book – Messy Wonderful Us

Posts from across the book blogging community

Reading Ladies Book Club – Women’s History Month 2020: 10 Inspirational Reads
746 Books – It’s Reading Ireland Month & Irish Novels to Look Out for in 2020 Part 1 & Part 2
Linda’s Book Bag – Spotlighting Salford Lowry’s @wordsweekend
The Quiet Geordie – It’s Murder at the Museum with Tall Tales Mysteries
Fictionophile – Wednesday’s Word = SEA
The book review café – Special Guests at Theakston’s Crime 2020 & Bookish Products
HayleyReviews10 – Simon & Schuster Spring Blogging Event
A Little Book Problem – Let’s Talk About #Bookstagram
N S Ford – 10 Writers I’d Love to Have Coffee With – Time Travel Edition
Soph is Blogging – What it’s Like to Live in South Korea during the Corona Outbreak as a Foreigner
Jill’s Book C
afé – Five on Friday with Noelle Holten

   On The Blog

On Monday I shared my February Wrap Up & Favourite Books of the Month post. On Tuesday I shared my review of A Wash of Black by Chris McDonald. On Wednesday I hosted a stop on the audiobook tour for The Seventh Victim by Michael Wood and joined in with the WWW Wednesdays! meme. On Thursday I shared my review of The Occupation by Deborah Swift and on Friday I joined in with Kerry’s #FlashbackFriday meme. On Saturday I shared my usual Stacking the Shelves post.

Other Links

The Guardian – 9/10 People Found To Be Biased Against Women & How A Homeless Man Built a life Underground & Harry Redknapp & Caitlyn Jenner Caught in Charity Support Sting
BBC  – Confessions of a Call-Centre Scammer & Callum Manning: Online Support for Bullied Book Lover
YouTube – Why Did This Woman Storm the 1970 Miss World Pageant?
London Evening Standard – Meet Michael Spicer ‘The Man Next Door’

    Thanks for reading and have a lovely Sunday 😀