Good morning and welcome to my weekly round up inspired by Novels and Nonfiction. Grab yourself a cosy spot and a hot drink and have a browse at all the lovely links I have for you this week.

floral ceramic cup and saucer above open book
Photo by Ylanite Koppens on Pexels.com

This Week’s Reviews

It’s all About Books – Keeper & 29 Seconds
The Belgian Reviewer – Degrees of Guilt
Blue Mood Cafe –The Last Widow
Reading Ladies – The Vanished Bride
Jennifer~Tar Heel Reader – The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna
N S Ford – Eight Princesses and a Magic Mirror
Babbage and Sweetcorn – My Friend Anna
Art and Soul – The Girl Who Used To Be Me
A Little Book Problem – Period
Books and Me!! – Meet Me In Monaco & The Girl who Could Move Sh*t With Her Mind & Escape to Giddywell Grange
Emma’s Bookish Corner – The Testaments
Dee’s Rad Reads and Reviews – Mini Audiobook Reviews & Worst Case Scenario
Bookidote – Batman: Dammed
Carla Loves To Read – Lavender Blue
Bee Books Beauty – Things Me Mother Told Me
Chocolate’n’Waffles – Endgame
Reading Between the Pages – Keeping Lucy
Not Another Book Blogger – Book Nook: Lily Alone   
FromBelgiumWithBookLove – Sea Witch Rising, House of Salt and Sorrows & These Wicked Waters
For Book Lovers and Random People – The Handmaid’s Tale   

Posts from across the book blogging community

Keeper of Pages – Heady Mix Book Box Unboxing
caferye – Five Things That Can Make You Dislike a Good Book
Booker Talk – How Technology Transformed my Relationship With Books
Meet the Authors – Apple Island Wife by Fiona Stocker
Weird Zeal – How Book Blogging Keeps Me Inside My Reading Comfort Zone

On the Blog

On Monday I shared my review of High Spirits by Rob Keeley and on Tuesday I took part in  The Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag. On Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post, and on Thursday I shared my review of The Coming of the Spirits by Rob Keeley.

Other Links

BBC  News – In Pictures: The ‘Zombie Fungus’ and the Climbing DeadBig Butterfly Count: Fine Weather Boosts Species in UK & CIA Unveils Cold War spy Pigeon Missions
My Modern Met – Brilliant Cover Up Tattoos Combine Blackout Ink with Blossoms
Goodreads – A Quick About The Future With Andy Weir, Veronica Roth and Blake Crouch    
The Guardian – Ian McEwan Announces Surprise Brexit Satire, The Cockroach & In Pictures: You’re On! Jude Law, Judi Dench and More Just Before Curtain Up
BookTrib – 14 Audiobooks About Climate Change     

Thanks for reading and have a lovely Sunday 😀