pexels-photo-261768

I love blog hopping, checking out and sharing what everyone’s posting. However, sometimes it such takes a long time and I don’t always have time to do it and then I feel guilty for not commenting or sharing on Twitter. So I’m wondering if there’s a better way to do it?

Maybe I should time myself and do little blog hops for ten minutes, but that feels like short changing my blogging friends.

watch

Then I thought I should make a list of my favourite blogs and visit them first and the others later, but what if there is no time later?

writing

How about I allot different blogs to different days and only look at them then? Hmm sounds far too complicated to me!!

complicated

I know what if I do it all alphabetically? Surely that should be simpler?

the letter k

So what do you do? Is there an art to blog hopping? If there is please let me know!

please