May Wrap Up & Favourite Books of the MonthMay was a fab bookish month for me, especially as I was on holiday in Portugal for two weeks. I read and listened to 11 books including of ARCs, audiobooks and even some of my own books! I read 6 books and listened to 5 audiobooks 😀

Favourites

These were my standout favourites, but unfortunately I haven’t had time to review them just yet, so watch this space!

Bookish Travel

I love it when Yvo, Carla and Lynne post their armchair travels and I’ve been meaning to do the same for ages. I’ve decided to add it to these wrap ups rather than doing a separate post. In May I travelled to 14 countries which is brilliant, especially as one book in particular took me to most of them!

May 2024

Brazil 🇧🇷

Solomon Islands 🇸🇧

Fiji 🇫🇯

New Caledonia 🇳🇨

India 🇮🇳

South Africa 🇿🇦

Germany 🇩🇪

Austria 🇦🇹

Jamaica 🇯🇲

Switzerland 🇨🇭

New Zealand 🇳🇿

Australia 🇦🇺

U.S.A. 🇺🇸

England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

 How was your May?
Did you read or listen to any good books?