Hello, welcome to my weekly round up post. I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come and have a browse with me. 😀

Links I've Enjoyed This Week autumn2

Recent Reviews

Jo’s Book Blog – Turning Darkness into Light & The Foundling & Coming Up for Air
Tessa Talks Books – The Code for Love and Heartbreak
FromBelgiumWithBookLove – We Were the Salt of the Sea
Art and Soul – Home Stretch
Jennifer ~ Tar Heel Reader – A Perfect 10
Swirl and Thread – The Secret Life of the Savoy
Rae Reads – The Thriller Collection
Carla Loves To Read – Mini Reviews
Linda’s Book Bag – The Salt Path
Reading Ladies – The Story of Arthur TruLuv
HayleyReviews10 – Confess – The Untold Story of Dorothy Good
Sarah’s Vignettes – The Push

  🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Book Blogger Posts

FromBelgiumWithBookLove – Q&A with Jane Slavin & Q&A with Cover Designer Mark Swan
Jill’s Book Cafe – My Pick of this Month’s Kindle Deals – October 2020 & Reading Party
Beverley Has Read – Desert Island Books with Elizabeth Brooks
The Belgian Reviewer – New BFF: Aleks and the Books
Bookidote – How Do You Blog Hop?
Not-So-Modern Girl – 4 Things I’ve Learned in 4 Years of Blogging

   🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

  On The Blog

On Monday I shared my  review of  The Windsor Knot by SJ Bennett. On Tuesday I joined in with Top Ten Tuesday and on Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post. On Thursday I shared my audiobook review for Strangers by C.L. Taylor. 

🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Other Links

The Guardian – Drive in Wedding in Essex & In Pictures: The Lives of Irish Traveller Children & Purrfect Match: Cats and Their Humans & Interviews with Jennifer Ehle and Nigella Lawson
BBC Gardener’s World Magazine – Wildlife Gardening Jobs for October
Open Culture – Learn the Stories Behind Iconic Songs

    Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx