Good morning and Welcome to my weekly round up post 😀  I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come have a browse with me. 😀

links I've enjoyed this week3

Recent Reviews

Lex Brookman – Blurred Lines
One More Word – My Pear-Shaped Life & The Glass Hotel
Chocolate’n’Waffles – Lockdown
Fictionophile – Letters From the Past
The Quiet Knitter – Sisters of Berlin
Taking on a World of Words – A Mother’s Reckoning
Books and Me! – The Glass Hotel
Always Need More Books – My Pear-Shaped Life & Rainbow Milk
Blue Mood Café – Sunrise on Half Moon Bay
Over The Rainbow Book Blog – The Strangers
Cosy Books – City of Girls
Zooloo’s Book Diary – The Calico Cat
Chat About Books – Art and Soul
The Quiet Geordie – Rapid Reviews
The Belgian Reviewer – The Switch 

 

 Posts from across the book blogging community

Novel Deelights – Step Back in Time: Historical Fiction Recommendations & The Roy and Castells series
Taking on a World of Words – Literacy Pregnancy
Linda’s Book Bag – Staying in with Liz Treacher
Reading Between the Pages – Book-to-Screen – 4 Series and 2 Movies to Enjoy From The Comfort of Your Home
Swirl and Thread – The Book of Longings: An Audio Clip

 On The Blog

It’s been a very quiet week on the blog, I only posted twice :/ On Wednesday I joined in with WWW Wednesdays! and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post. 

Other Links

Evie Gaughan – Girl in the Middle
The Guardian – Interview with Sophie Ellis-Bextor & Honey I Flipped the Garden & The Plight of the Cuckoo & Italian Lessons: What We Learnt from Two Months of Home Schooling
BBC News –
Dancer Uses Bin Night to Perform for Neighbours & Audiobooks: the Rise and Rise of Books You Don’t Read
Positive News – What Went Right & Meet the Refugees Creating a Buzz & Life After Lockdown: One Man’s Plan to the UK Back on it’s Feet
European Space Agency – Deserted Venetian Lagoon & Air Pollution Remains Low as Europeans Stay at Home

    

Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx