Good morning and Welcome to my weekly round up post 😀  I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come have a browse with me. 😀

links I've enjoyed this week3

Recent Reviews

Minimac Reviews – The Paris Library
Blue Mood Café – Who Speaks for the Damned 

FromBelgiumWithBookLove – He Started It
Rather Too Fond of Books – Strangers
Reading Between the Pages – The One
Chocolate’n’Waffles – Queen Bee
Reading Ladies Book Club – As Bright As Heaven
Swirl and Thread – The Book of Longings
Book After Book – Family for Beginners
Sarah’s Vignettes – Conjure Women
It’s all About Books – I Am Dust
Gem’s Quiet Corner – We Begin At The End
Chat About Books – Happier Thinking
Me and My Books – From Venice with Love
One More Word – We Begin At The End
Mad About Books – That Night in Paris
Not Another Book Blogger – The Cutting Place
Carla Loves To Read – The Grace Kelly Dress & Someone We Know & Toddler/Children’s Books Mini Reviews
Over The Rainbow Book Blog – The Authenticity Project
Books and Me! – The Gift of Cockleberry Bay & The Last Paper Crane

 Posts from across the book blogging community

Esther Chilton Blog – Author Interview with Claire Huston
Bookidote – What is Your Bookworm Dystopia Like? &
Jill’s Book Café – Five on Friday with Dave Sivers &
N S Ford – Lockdown: a poem &
Novel Deelights – The Six Tudor Queens Series by Alison Weir &
Reads & Reels – Why Oh Why Can I Not Read Already??? A Blogger’s Lament &
The Chocolate Lady’s Book Review Blog – TCL’s Countdown Question’s with Author Ariel Lawhon! &

On The Blog

On Monday I joined in with the 5 On My TBR meme and on Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesday’s! post. On Friday I joined in with Meggy’s Happy Friday post and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post.

Other Links

WildlifeKate – AlfrescoWild
Alderney Wildlife Trust – Live wildlife Webcams
The Bookseller – Publishers’ Free Homeschooling Resources for Parents
The Guardian –
Behind the Viral Image of Americans Protesting Against Lockdown & Interview with Goldie Hawn
BBC News – Ex-Disney Animator Brings Antarctic Story To Life & Sony World Photography Awards 2020

Positive News – What Went Right: Good News From the Fourth Week of Lockdown

    

Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx