links I've enjoyed this week3Good morning hope you’re all okay in these very strange times. Welcome to my weekly round up.ย  I’ve got some lovely links for you again this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and a hot drink and come have a browse with me. ๐Ÿ˜€

Recent Reviews

Chocolateโ€™nโ€™Waffles โ€“ The Bookish Life of Nina Hillย 
Emma’s Bookish Corner – Deep Dark Night
Books and Me! – Wild Spinning Girls
It’s All About Books – The Secret Admirer
Reading Ladies Book Club โ€“ The Ride of a Lifetime
Bee Books Beauty โ€“ The Best, Most Awful Job
Don Jimmy Reviews โ€“ The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse & American Dirt
Book After Book – Strangers & To Kill A Man
Novel Deelights – Keeper
Jo’s Book Blog – The Operator & Parker Pyne Investigates
Me and My Books โ€“ Deep Dark Night & American Dirt
Mad About Books – Starting Over At Acorn Cottage
Cosy Books – Coming Up For Air
The Belgian Reviewer โ€“ The Rumour
Chat About Books โ€“ Ravens Gathering
FromBelgiumWithBookLove โ€“ The Guest List
Fictionophile – The Listening Wallsย 

Posts from across the book blogging community

746 Books โ€“ Irish Short Story Collections to Look Out for in 2020ย 
Jill’s Book Cafe – Five on Friday with Robert Crouchย 
Novel Deelights – The Shardlake Series by C. J. Sansom
Zooloo’s Book Diary – Over Spotlight: How to Work from Home & Interview with Noelle Holten
Bookidote – How Can We Get Others To Read?
SusanLovesBooks – Sunday Bookish Loveย 
Mrs Bloggs: The Average Reader – Afternoon Tea with Mrs Bloggs and Caragh Bell ย 

ย ย ย On The Blog

On Tuesday I joined in with the Teaser Tuesday meme and on Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post. On Friday I joined in with Meggy’s #HappyFriday meme and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post.

Other Links

The Guardian – David Bowie’s 50 Greatest Songs Ranked! & Rare Andean Bears Flock to Cloud Forest to Eat Wild Avocados & The Man Behind the Massive Lasagne WhatsApp Spoof & Let The Classical Concerts Come To You
BBCย  – Your Pictures on the Theme of Reading
Goodreads – Interview with Rebecca Serle Author of In Five Years
The Bookseller – Publicity in a Time of Corona
Penguin – My Mum the Radical Bookhop Owner
June Molloy – Keeping Kids Entertained During Social Distancing
Bustle – 29 Podcasts for Lovers of Mysteries, Thrillers & True Crime

ย ย ย ย Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xxย