Good morning and welcome to my weekly round up inspired by Novels and Nonfiction. Grab yourself a cosy spot, and have a browse at all the lovely links I have for you this week. ๐Ÿ˜€

rain

This Weekโ€™s Reviews

Don Jimmy Reviews – This is Going To Hurt
Linda’s Book Bag – The House of Silk
Zooloo’s Book Diary – The Forgotten Secret
Rather Too Fond of Books – Are You The F**king Doctor? & Welcome to the Heady Heights
The Belgian Reviewer – The Flat Share
What Cathy Read Next – The Things We Cannot Say
Blue Mood Cafe – No Ordinary Summer
Bucks, Books & Beyond – Daisy Jones & The Six
Novel Deelights – Only Daughterย 
Reading With Jade – The Happiest Kids in the World & The Enchanted Hour
Chocolate’n’Waffles – Before She Knew Him
The book review cafe – An Anonymous Girl
Reading Ladies Book Club – Sold On A Mondayย 
Excuse My Reading – My Sister, The Serial Killer
Beereader Books – The Wild Remedy: How Nature Mends Us
FromBelgiumWithBookLove – Someone Like Me
Carla Loves To Read – Pieces of Her
Sarah’s Vignettes – A Letter from Sarah

Posts from across the book blogging community

Chrissi Reads – The A -Z of Me: Part 1
Shalini’s Books & Reviews – Typos – Yay or Nay
Books, Writing & Life – How Do You Deal With All the Daily Distractions?
Fictionophile – How Late is Too Late? & Wednesday’s Word = BITTER & Older Male Protagonists? – I Love Them!
The Belgian Reviewer – New BFF: FromBelgiumWithBookLove
FromBelgiumWithBookLove – Fairyloot Unboxing
make walk read – Bookish Podcasts I Like (four of them, to start with)ย 
Taryn Leigh Author – Guest Post Meggy Roussel
TBR, etc – Best Thrillers/Suspense 2018
Lovely Audiobooks – New Audiobooks, New Deals and New News #23
Jill’s Book Cafe – Five on Friday with Dominic Nolan

On The Blog

I started off the week by sharing my review of Sunshine by Kim Kelly. On Tuesday I joined in with Top Ten Tuesday and on Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post. On Friday I joined in with Meggy and shared my Happy Friday! post and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking the Shelves post.

Other Links

The Guardian – Greta Thunberg Nominated for the Nobel Peace Prizeย  & In Pictures: British Factory workers of the 50s & 60s & 10 Everyday Heroes Fighting to Save the Planet
BBC – Missing Goat Belle Found at Sale Tram Stop & Wild goats flock to Llandudno in Bad Weather
TLS – Twenty Questions with Kate Mosse
The National Gallery – International Women’s Day: Elisabeth Louise Vigรฉe Le Brun

Thanks for reading and have a lovely Sunday ๐Ÿ˜€