I’m joining Novels and Nonfiction again with sharing my favourite posts of the week. So, grab yourself a coffee, (or tea) a comfy chair and come and have a browse with me.

pexels-photo-251288

I’ve read some great reviews again this week

Bionic Bookworm – One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus
Cosy Books – Our House by Louise Candlish
Keeper of Pages – A Breath After Drowning by Alice Blanchard
Chat About BooksA Home At Honeysuckle Farm by Christie Barlow
The Geeky BibliophileAmerican Apartheid by Stephanie Woodard
Over The Rainbow Book BlogThe Silent Woman by Terry Lynn Thomas
Dee’s Rad Reads and Reviews If I Die Tonight by Alison Gaylin
Beereader BooksThe Little Italian Bakery by Valentina Cebeni

I’ve read some fab posts from book bloggers

Linda’s Book Bag – Write It And They Will Come A Guest Post by Melvyn Small
FictionophileThe Weird Side of Famous Writers
Swirl & Thread‘What is a Hybrid Author?’ by Evie Gaughan
Books Vertigo & Tea10 Times Authors Nailed it With Fictional Villains
Hayley Reviews10Guest Post: Anita Cassidy talks Sugar…

On The Blog This Week:

A much quieter week for the blog, starting off on Monday with my Six Degrees of Separation post. On Wednesday I highlighted a book I’m really forward to being published with my Waiting on Wednesday post. On Thursday I shared my audiobook review for A Tale of Two Cities narrated by Martin Jarvis, and on Saturday I posted my regular Stacking The Shelves post.

Finally some other links from across the internet

The New Yorker – Molly Ringwald Revisits “The Breakfast Club” in the Age of #MeToo

The Guardian – Facebook says its ‘voter button’ is good for turnout. But should the tech giant be nudging us at all?

BBC – The Northern Fiction Alliance says the book industry is too “London-centric”.

K.L. Kranes, Author – How to Keep Crushing on Books Instead of Books Crushing on You

Thanks for reading and have a lovely Sunday 🙂