I’m joining Novels and Nonfiction again with sharing my favourite posts of the week. So, grab yourself a coffee, (or tea) a comfy chair and come and have browse with me.

banner shot for blog posts I loved this week

I’ve read so many great reviews again this week, I could probably do a post just sharing them!

anne bonny book reviews – The Lightkeeper’s Daughter by Jean E. Pendziwol

Dee’s Rad Reads and Reviews – The Dream Daughter by Diane Chamberlain

Linda’s Book Bag – The Inaugural Meeting of the Fairvale Ladies Book Club by Sophie Green

What Cathy Read Next – The Secret Life of Mrs London by Rebecca Rosenberg

Chat About Books – Silent Victim by Caroline Mitchell

Me and My Books – Found Drowned by B K Duncan

Over The Rainbow Book Blog – Faking Friends by Jane Fallon

Susan Loves Books – The Flight Attendant by Chris Bohjalian

I’ve read some fab posts from book bloggers, and these posts are definitely worth checking out:

The Tattooed Book Geek – Reasons to Start a Book Blog

Chocolate ‘n’ Waffles – Why It’s Okay to Leave Our Book Blogger Superhero Costume in the Wardrobe!

Novel Deelights – Found Drowned Blog Blitz Guest Post by B K Duncan

Swirl & Thread – ‘When is a novel not a novel? When it’s a draft’ by Orla McAlinden

Chat About Books – Author Interview with Daniela Tully

On The Blog This Week:

I started off the week by posting a music video for Music Monday, and sharing my review of This Is How It Ends by Eva Dolan. On Tuesday I joined in with the Top Ten Tuesday meme and on Wednesday I shared what I’ve been reading with my WWW Wednesdays! post. On Thursday I shared my February Wrap Up post and my Looking Ahead This Month’s TBR post. On Friday I joined in with the #FlashBackFriday meme, sharing my reviews from March last year. On Saturday it was time for another Stacking The Shelves post.

Finally here are some other links from across the internet that I think are worth looking at:

Evie Gaughan –The Big Sell

BBC Ideas – Does Your Name Match Your Face?

The Guardian – 10cc: How We Made ‘I’m Not In Love’

Penguin – 4 Of the Best children’s Books for Grown-ups

BBC News – Swimmer Aged 99 Breaks World Record in Australia

Thanks for reading and have a lovely Sunday 🙂