Hello, Happy New Year and welcome to my weekly round up post. I’ve got a small selection of  links for you this week. So, find yourself a cosy spot and come and have a browse with me. 😀

Links I've enjoyed This Week winter2

Recent Reviews

N S Ford – The Man Who Made Things Out Of Trees
What Cathy Read Next – Small Great Things
A Knight’s Reads – With Clough & Really Saying Something
Cover to Cover – Bone Harvest
Hooked From Page One – Three Hours
The Belgian Reviewer – The Strangers We Know
It’s All About Books – The Island
Rae Reads – We Begin At The End
Carla Loves To Read – Hamnet & Judith
RatherTooFondofBooks –
Festive Mini Reviews   

   🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Book Blogger Posts

In My World – Flight 2021
Carla Loves to Read – The 52 Book Club: 2021 Challenge
Jo Linsdell – Blog Audit Challenge 2021 & The Social Media Audit Challenge 2021
Jill’s Book Cafe – Indie Publisher December 2020 – Honno Press
Not-So-Modern Girl – 20 Things I’ve Learned in 2020
Silver Button Books – The 2021 Mood Reader Challenge
Reading Ladies Book Club – Blog Audit Challenge December 2020
Taking on a World of Words – Announcing the 2021 When Are Reading? Challenge
Book Club Mom – Two Great Tools For Your Blog
Bookworm Blogger – Links I’ve Enjoyed This Week

      🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

  On The Blog

On Monday I shared my book review of Exit by Belinda Bauer and my completed What’s In A Name? 2020 Challenge post. On Tuesday I shared my sign up post for the What’s In a Name? 2021 Challenge. On Wednesday I shared my usual WWW Wednesdays! post and on Thursday I shared My 12 in 12 in 2020 post. On Friday I joined in with Kerry’s #FlashbackFriday meme and on Saturday I shared my usual Stacking The Shelves post.  

🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗🔗

 Other Links

The Guardian – Top 10 Most Dislikeable Characters in Fiction
George Orwell is Out of Copyright. What Happens Now? &
“Your Worries Disappear” – East 17’s Tony Mortimer on discovering Reading – as a 50 Year Old
Feed Your Soul: The 31-Day Literary Diet for January

BBC – Was I Wrong To Fall For A Cheating Cat?
South Korea’s 96-Year Old Pianist Hope’s to Keep Playing
The Fox and the Photographer: A Touching Friendship

British Vogue – How Food Photography Transformed The Humble Cookbook

       Thanks for reading, have a lovely Sunday and stay safe xx