blog Posts I've enjoyed This Week, meme

Blog Posts I’ve Enjoyed This Week

Last week I was tagged in a post by Novels and Nonfiction sharing her favourite links of the week. I’ve been meaning to do something new with the blog, apart from the new look, and I rather like the idea of sharing posts I’ve enjoyed.

So, grab yourself a coffee, (or tea) a comfy chair and come and have a browse at some of the posts I’ve enjoyed this week:

Reading With Jade’s First & Foremost, Be A Reader

The Belgian Reviewer’s I don’t like cooking unless…

The Geeky Bibliophile’s review of Caroline: Little House Revisited by Sarah Miller

Zuky@BookBum’s I’m starting a Book Club

The Tattooed Geek’sΒ Is there any such thing as genre discrimination?

Gillian McAllister’s musings on Anything You Do Say (May Be Given In Evidence)

Mrs Blogg’s review of The Girl from the Sugar Plantation by Sharon Maas

Jill’s Book Cafe Five on Friday with Juliet Greenwood

Keeper of Pages review of Widdershins by Helen Steadman

Book’s Vertigo& Tea’s review of The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman

The Book Review’s Cafe’s A Day with author Robert Bryndza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

27 thoughts on “Blog Posts I’ve Enjoyed This Week”

Leave a Reply

