monthly wrap up

July Wrap Up

july wrap up

 

It’s been quite a good month of reading for me. I’ve managed to read 10 books including 3 more books on my #20BooksofSummer list. I also took part in my first ever readathon, 24in48 and managed to read for a total of 6 hours.

 

 

On a personal note I’ve started volunteering again for two afternoons a week at my local library. I’m listening to primary school aged children taking part in this year’s summer reading challenge, Animal Agents. I had such fun last year helping out that I couldn’t resist doing it again this year. πŸ™‚

As planned, I joined in with quite a few different memes and tags including #IMWAYR?, Teaser Tuesdays, Wandering Wednesday, Waiting on Wednesday, Throwback Thursday, The Six in Six, Down The TBR, The Unique Blogger Award, Stacking The Shelves, Standalone Sunday, Bookstagram Sunday, First Line Friday, Six Degrees of Separation and the Mid Year Freak Out Tag.

Hope your July was good and that August is even better! πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “July Wrap Up”

Leave a Reply

