Uncategorized

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at BookDate. It’s a weekly post sharing what you’ve recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan to read this week. don’t forget to link up on BookDate’s blog and check out what everyone’s been reading.

What I read recently:

I loved this fifth book in the Charton Minster series by Margaret James, and it’s the third book I’ve read from my 20 Books of Summer list.

21473662

I loved this Lisa Jewell book. It’s all about a sperm donor, his offspring and all that that entails. This was the fourth book I’ve read from my 20 Books of Summer list.

13657258

This was an amazing read that gripped me all weekend. It’s a retelling of J.M. Barrie’s Peter Pan and definitely not Disney’s Peter Pan. If you like your books dark and compelling then this is for you.

35224165

What I’m currently reading:

I’ve finally picked up this ARC I had from NetGalley ages ago and it’s already hooked me and I’m joining Zuky@BookBum in a buddy read.

34660765

I started this psychological thriller on Friday

31422186

Up next:

I’ll probably read something from my 20 Books of Summer and get cracking on my backlog of ARCs.

So what have you been reading lately?

13 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR”

Leave a Reply

