Tags

STSsmall

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

It’s been a quiet week for acquiring new books, I’ve only added two new books one ebook and one paperback.

 

I found this freebie via mychestnutreadingtree who featured the author in a ‘When Dreams Come True’ post yesterday.

 

31422186

I inadvertently ordered this book on Waterstones via Click & Collect after reading great review on The Tattooed Book Geek’s blog. I wanted to read it anyway so it wasn’t too much of a mishap, plus my hubby and son will probably enjoy it as well.

35224165

 

What about you, did you add many books to your shelves this week?

 

 

 

 

 

 

