Tags

,

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY TAGThanks so much to the lovely Zuky@BookBum for tagging me in The Happiness Tag! It’s so easy to focus on the negative, sometimes you forget to focus on what makes you happy!

This post has no rules (no rules make me happy!), it’s just a fun post to show off all your happy things in life.

List 5 things that make you happy

 

Family

My husband and son make me happy and I love spending time with them.

Bavaria Summer 2016 1561

 

Friends

My friends make me happy especially we meet up for a cuppa, cake and a good old chin wag

pexels-photo-241556

 

Sunshine

Who doesn’t love sunshine especially after grey dismal days?

sunny heart

Tea

I could drink tea for Britain and need at least two mugs before I feel human in the mornings.

pexels-photo-216977

Books

Last but by no means least books, books make me very happy 🙂

pexels-photo-176103

 

List 5 songs that make you happy

 

Anything from The Blues Brothers

 

It’s Not Unusual by Tom Jones

 

Don’t Stop Me Now by Queen

Love Shack by The B52s

Blame It On the Boogie by The Jacksons

 

Thanks for tagging me Zuky hope you enjoyed the videos 🙂

I tag Inge@TheBelgianReviewer / Yvo@itsallaboutbooks / Dee@NovelDeelights / Jo@mychestnutreadingtree / Drew@TheTatooedBookGeek 

 

