audiobook, crime, historical fiction, Monthly Book Haul, To Be Read

May Book Haul

It’s been a good month for collecting books in different formats. I’ve managed to haul audiobooks, print and Kindle books.

I had a lovely surprise last Sunday when I woke up and discovered that I’d won a set of Dan Taylor audiobooks by Rachel Amphlett, in a competition on her Facebook page. I’m really looking forward to listening to these!

 

I received this book from bookbridgr. Isn’t it a lovely cover?

29758029

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I found these freebies on Kindle via Facebook, Twitter and the Book Perk email

 

Finally I bought the latest books in two very differentย series that I’m thoroughly enjoying.

 

How was May for your book hauling?

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “May Book Haul”

  1. Great haul! The cover of The Himalayan Summer is indeed lovely, and I’ve heard good things about the Rachel Amphlett books, so I hope you enjoy – what a great prize to win! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

