To Be Read

April Book Haul

I’m having an amazing book haul month with a mixture of arcs, twitter wins and new and second-hand books.

Here’s the books for review from nudge, TripFiction and ReadersFirst:

 

Books I won on Twitter:

 

Books I got second-hand from the Guide Dogs Jersey Book Sale last weekend:

 

Books from new books magazine’s recommended reads:

 

I think these will keep me out of mischief for a while, so don’t be surprised if I disappear underneath the mountain! lol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “April Book Haul”

Leave a Reply

