historical fiction, meme, nonfiction, Short Stories, Top Ten Tuesday, Women's Fiction

Ten of the Shortest Books I’ve Read

toptentuesday

This weekly meme is brought to you byΒ The Broke and the Bookish.

March 21: Read In One Sitting Theme: ten of the shortest books I’ve read, top ten books I read in one sitting, ten books to read when you are short on time, top ten books that will make you read the whole day away, etc.

I do enjoy story stories and short books so I’ve chosen ten of the shortest books I’ve read for my list.

Ranging from 29 to 78 pages, my list is a mixture of sci-fi, paranormal, horror, romance and a non-fiction book on Street Photography. I gave each of them either 3 or 4 stars on Goodreads, so they’re worth checking out if you fancy a quick read sometime.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

