Favourites 2016, food, nonfiction

All I Want for Christmas

aa927feccfec1f200ee711d34f1409fcThanks to NetGalley and Artisan Books for this free eBook. And what a wonderful food/travel book this is. It’s full of delicious recipes, photographs and wonderful stories of the author’s travels through Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran, & Kurdistan.
I saw so many recipes that I want to try as I was reading this particularly the pumpkin rice and the fruit leathers. The hardback copy is definitely going on my Christmas/birthday wish-list and I’m sure it will be on many foodies lists this year as well.
Leave a Reply

